APSA-Logo.png
 

INTERESTED IN WORKING
WITH US?

Please formally contact: Vincent Chung at president@apsasdsu.org  for inquiries regarding our events, sponsorship opportunities, interorganizational socials, & etc.

Make sure to include your name, subject, and best way to contact back. Thank you for your interest!
 

Our goal...

is to become more visible and vocal with issues that affect our community while also sharing the Asian-Pacific Islander culture with all ethnicities. Our organization is open to anyone who is interested in learning about Asian-Pacific Islander culture and communities. We want everyone to develop an appreciation for the rich traditions and beliefs of Asian-Pacific Islander cultures.

APSA strives...

to network with other colleges and public organizations to participate in events that contribute to the positive growth of the community. Whether it be through volunteering, sponsorships, or socials between other organizations, we are always looking to forge a strengthened bond between our members and the community. 

 

APSA OFfice

5500 Campanile Drive, San Diego, CA 92182

Student Life and Leadership
SLL-210A

Hours

*Only permitted inside when an Eboard Officer is present

Open to anyone who wants to study, hangout, or buy APSA merch/tickets!

 
MapFillTemplate copy.png
 

GENERAL BODY MEETINGS

Every Tuesday, 2:00 - 3:00 PM in the Park Boulevard Suite! (Near the Cal Coast Credit Union)

42675650690_aa53e00a5d_k (1).jpg
 

Emails

President, Vincent Chung - president@apsasdsu.org

Executive Vice President, Committee - vp.executive@apsasdsu.org

Vice President of Internal Affairs, Committee - vp.internal@apsasdsu.org

Vice President of External Affairs, Committee - vp.external@apsasdsu.org

Executive Assistant, Samanth Lin - executive.asst@apsasdsu.org

Executive Secretary, Edmond Rivera - secretary@apsasdsu.org

Membership Secretary, Erwin Rivera - membership@apsasdsu.org

Director of Finance, Jacob Le - finance@apsasdsu.org

Co-Director of Finance, Jordan Chen - finance.asst@apsasdsu.org

Academic Coordinator, Jeffrey Cardinez - academic@apsasdsu.org

Acadeic Co-Coordinator, Jose Bravo - academic.asst@apsasdsu.org

Activities Coordinator, Mirei Kubota - activities@apsasdsu.org

Activities Co-Coordinator, Christine Ho - activities.asst@apsasdsu.org

Cultural Coordinator, Cia Ma Raphaella Licas - cultural@apsasdsu.org

Political Coordinator, Kentaro Kawasaki - aapicrep@apsasdsu.org

Sports Director, Joyce Presco - sports@apsasdsu.org

Historian, Ian Ordonio - historian@apsasdsu.org

Webmaster, Jacob Gomez - webmaster@apsasdsu.org