2018-2019: maJeStiC (parent)

2017-2018: YaChT FAM 💙🏆🏆 (child)

Year: 2nd Year

Major: Comparative International Studies with an emphasis in Chinese

Hometown: Born in Philippines, Moved to NC, Grew up basically in Hong Kong, now currently live in NC

Ethnicity: Half Filipino Half American

Obsessions: Photography, kpop, kdramas, candy, good/aesthetic food places, ice cream, the beach, traveling, surfing, having dmcs, finding good music, updating my VSCO, cute babies, bothering Mio

Talents: Being able to do multiple sports such as: surfing, fencing, martial arts (taekwondo & karate), ice/figure skating, soccer, tennis, gymnastics and softball. I can play 5 musical instruments, understand multiple languages, give a tour whilst walking backwards, and not getting caught by campus security numerous times in HS

Pet Peeves: Slow walkers, people who are late, being left on read, whispering, waiting in lines and at stoplights, people who yell in a quiet place, people that cut the line, and people are on their phone at like a group dinner or group setting

Life Quote: "Be comfortable with the uncomfortable."

Favorite Song(s): Too many to choose from so check out my playlist, will change throughout the year

Favorite Boba Flavor: Classic Black Milk Tea with pearls, 100-75% sugar (depends on my mood)

Favorite APSA Memory: STANFORD CONFERENCE aka Okada and our love for Janet

Other than your phone or wallet, what do you bring with you everywhere you go?
Headphones because I love to listen to music on the go

What amazing thing did you do that no one was around to see?
One time whilst camping for a school trip, everyone else was sleeping and I snuck out of my tent to see the Milky Way.