2018-2019: CHaMpion🏆 (parent)

2017-2018: eMerJenCy WEEEE WOOOO!!!! 🚨🚨 (parent)

2016-2017: DEJA WHAT?? DeJA vuuuuuuu🏆 🤘🤘🤘 (child)

Year: 3rd year (I’m old I know)

Major: Speech Language and Hearing Sciences (wowowo like Gaby Ramos my mentee!!!)

Hometown: Dublin, CA (NOT Ireland)

Ethnicity: Half Japanese and half white

Obsessions: BUNNIES!!!!, DOGS!!!!!, a nice cup of high quality green tea, romance animes/dramas, nature/hiking, thrifting, boogie boarding/surfing, baking (sorry not 420 blaze it), sunflowers, cheesecake, cinnamon rolls, beaches, udon, wholesome memes, hot cheetos, k-indie/60s/70s/random music, and more!!!!

Talents: Wiggling my ears, tripping on air, dropping everything I hold and somehow breaking it, and also forgetting things at places and then having to come back later to get it EVERYTIME

Pet Peeves: Loud eating and when people eat my food without asking

Life Quote: “The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate.” Wise words from Oprah

Favorite Song: September by Earth, Wind & Fire

Favorite Boba Flavor: Either Taro Milk Tea or Coconut Milk Tea

Favorite APSA Memory: When I met Laiko’s Corgi Basti!!!!!

What are some small things that make your day better?
Someone tagging me in a post that has a cute rabbit, sweet little handwritten notes, getting ice cream, good hugs, waking up early without feeling groggy, and going to sleep at a reasonable time!!!

What is something people wouldn't believe about you?
I have a sixth toe on the left foot! LOL JK I know almost all of the lyrics to the beginning/first part of the song Rapper’s Delight by the Sugarhill Gang and also I actually really like jazz music